Alsatian traditional restaurant Plobsheim, Strasbourg

AUBERGE DU MOULIN

AUBERGE DU MOULIN | Plobsheim, Strasbourg

Since Olivier Pasternak took over the reins of L'Auberge du Moulin, located in Plobsheim, in a magnificent Alsatian building, he wanted to make it a friendly and gourmet place. While drawing inspiration from the traditional identity of the place, he was able to give it a new impetus both in terms of the cuisine and the atmosphere!

Major renovation work has therefore been undertaken to modernize the kitchen, the bar, the rooms on the ground floor, the 1st floor and the exterior, with in particular the renovation of a magnificent garden terrace with 150 seats. .

In the kitchen, quality is at the rendezvous: here we only serve homemade dishes, favoring local products! The specialty of the house is tarte flambéed over a wood fire, prepared in the respect of tradition and therefore recognized by the “Brotherhood of the True Flammekueche of Alsace”. Our Chef, Régis Heintzelmann prepares an Alsatian and bistronomic menu for you each season with inspirations from Alsace and elsewhere. Other recipes are in suggestion of the moment but always with fresh, quality products by favoring local products.

The efforts of Olivier and his team have been rewarded with an entry in the “Petit Futé” guide, “Gault & Millau” and “Table et Auberge de France” as well as several other gastronomic brotherhoods. Our Chef joined the Chefs d'Alsace in 2021 and our title Maître Restaurateur guaranteeing by means of an audit the quality of the establishment, its team and the dishes served there was renewed in 2022.

Menus

General information


Cuisine

Alsatian, French, French gourmet cuisine

Business type

Alsatian traditional restaurant

Services

Eat In or Take Away, Wi-fi, Terrace & Garden

Payment methods

Debit Card, Maestro, Cash, Eurocard/Mastercard, EN - Paiement Sans Contact, Apple Pay, Without contact, Mobile payment

Opening hours


Mon - Tue

11:45 - 13:30 18:45 - 21:30

Wed - Thu

Closed

Fri - Sat

11:45 - 13:30 18:45 - 22:00

Sunday

11:45 - 14:00 18:45 - 21:30

Contact us


Contact us

Restaurant traditionnel Alsacien Plobsheim, Strasbourg

AUBERGE DU MOULIN

AUBERGE DU MOULIN | Plobsheim, Strasbourg

Depuis que Olivier Pasternak a repris les rênes de L’Auberge du Moulin, située à Plobsheim, dans une magnifique bâtisse alsacienne, il a voulu en faire un lieu convivial et gourmand. Tout en s’inspirant de l’identité traditionnelle du lieu, il a su lui donner un nouvel élan tant au niveau de la cuisine que de l’ambiance !

Ainsi d’importants travaux de rénovation ont été entrepris pour moderniser la cuisine, le bar, les salles du rez-de-chaussée, du 1er étage ainsi que l’extérieur, avec notamment la rénovation d’une magnifique terrasse jardin de 150 couverts.

Côté cuisine, la qualité est au rendez-vous : ici on ne sert que du fait maison en privilégiant les produits locaux ! La spécialité de la maison est la tarte flambée au feu de bois, préparée dans le respect de la tradition et de ce fait reconnu par la « Confrérie du Véritable Flammekueche d’Alsace ». Notre Chef, Régis Heintzelmann vous prépare une carte Alsacienne et bistronomique à chaque saisons aux inspirations Alsaciennes et d’ailleurs. D’autres recettes sont en suggestion du moment mais toujours avec des produits frais, de qualité en privilégiant les produits locaux.

Les efforts d’Olivier et son équipe ont été récompensés par une inscription au guide du «Petit Futé», au «Gault & Millau» à « Table et Auberge de France » ainsi que plusieurs autres confréries gastronomiques. Notre Chef à rejoint les Chef d’Alsace en 2021 et notre titre Maître Restaurateur garantissant au moyen d’un audit la qualité de l’établissement, de son équipe et des plats qui y sont servis a été renouvelé en 2022.

Cartes & Menus

Infos pratiques


Cuisine

Alsacienne, Française, Cuisine bistronomique française

Type de restaurant

Restaurant traditionnel Alsacien

Services

Vente sur place ou à emporter, Wi-fi, Terrasse et jardin

Moyens de paiement

Carte Bleue, Maestro, Espèces, Eurocard/Mastercard, Paiement Sans Contact, Apple Pay, Sans Contact, Paiement mobile

Horaires


Lun - Mar

11h45 - 13h30 18h45 - 21h30

Mer - Jeu

Fermé

Ven - Sam

11h45 - 13h30 18h45 - 22h00

Dimanche

11h45 - 14h00 18h45 - 21h30

Nous contacter


Vous désirez nous contacter ?
Remplissez le formulaire ci-dessous !