Les Groupes

NOTRE OFFRE POUR LES GROUPES

The Auberge du Moulin is able to welcome groups up to 80 people. Its room on the floor may accomodate up to 55 people ; the half-timbered room on the first floor (no elevator) may accomodate up to 80 people, and can be transformed into a private room. And last but not least, our terrace offers 150 seats which are perfect to enjoy when the weather is nice.

Since all the courses we offer are homemade, we ask to the groups of more than 10 people to order a menu while reserving, in order to offer our guests a quality service in the shorter time [possible??].

Please tell us the menu and the approximate number of people while reserving one week in advance, and the final number 48h beforehand. We need this information in order to prepare the courses and calculate the bills. Thanks for your understanding, and enjoy !

Les Groupes

NOTRE OFFRE POUR LES GROUPES

L’Auberge du Moulin est en mesure d’accueillir confortablement des groupes jusqu’à 80 personnes. La salle du rez-de-chaussée peut accueillir jusqu’à 55 personnes et la salle du premier étage (sans ascenseur) peut en accueillir jusqu’à 80 en espace privatisable. Et lorsque la météo le permet, notre terrasse compte 150 places.

Comme nous ne proposons que des plats faits maisons, nous demandons à toute réservation supérieure à 10 personnes de bien vouloir choisir un menu, afin d’offrir à notre clientèle une prestation de qualité dans un temps de service raisonnable.

Pour les réservations groupe nous demandons à nos clients de bien vouloir nous confirmer le menus et le nombre approximatif de réservés une semaine à l’avance et le nombre définitif 48H à l’avance. Ces informations serviront de base à la fabrication des plats et à la facturation.